Terry Spencer
Terry K. Spencer
President and Chief Executive Officer
Rob Martinovich
Robert F. Martinovich
Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer
Walter Hulse
Walter S. Hulse III
Executive Vice President Strategic Planning and Corporate Affairs
Steve Lake
Stephen W. Lake
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
Derek Reiners
Derek S. Reiners
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Chuck Kelley
Charles M. Kelley
Senior Vice President, Corporate Planning and Development
Eric Grimshaw
S. Eric Grimshaw
Vice President, Associate General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Mike Miers
Sheppard F. Miers III
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer


Wes Christensen
Wesley J. Christensen
Senior Vice President, Operations
Jeremy Wiese
Jeremy D. Wiese
Vice President, Environment, Safety and Health, and Asset Integrity
Brien Brown
Brien H. Brown
Vice President, Chief Information Officer


Sheridan Swords
Sheridan C. Swords
Senior Vice President, Natural Gas Liquids, ONEOK Partners
Kevin Burdick
Kevin L. Burdick
Senior Vice President, Natural Gas Gathering and Processing
Phill May
J. Phillip May
Senior Vice President, Natural Gas Pipelines
  • EmailContact ONEOK
  • Phone Customer Service Shareholder Inquiries:


  • Phone Customer Service Royalties Relations:


  • 811Call 811 before you dig.

  • ONEOK Partners' Schedule K-1 Questions: